City of York Council Ward Committee Membership 2011/2012

Ward Committee	Membership
Acomb	Horton and Simpson-Laing
Bishopthorpe	Galvin
Clifton	Douglas, King and Scott
Derwent	Brooks
Dringhouses and Woodthorpe	Hodgson, Reid and Semlyen
Fishergate	D'Agorne and Taylor
Fulford	Aspden
Guildhall	Looker and Watson
Haxby and Wigginton	Cuthbertson, Firth and Richardson
Heslington	Levene
Heworth	Boyce, Funnell and Potter
Heworth Without	Ayre
Holgate	Alexander, Crisp and Riches
Hull Road	Barnes and Fitzpatrick
Huntington and New Earswick	Hyman, Orrell and Runciman
Micklegate	Fraser, Gunnell and Merrett
Osbaldwick	Warters
Rural West York	Gillies, Healey and Steward
Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without	Cunningham-Cross, McIlveen and Watt
Strensall	Doughty and Wiseman
Westfield	Burton, Jeffries and Williams
Wheldrake	Barton